/ MEMBERS

Jacqueline Stumke

Jacqueline Stumke & Associates

E jstumke@icon.co.za

T +27 82 371 0359

W

Lizette Worst

All Over Africa

E lizette@alloverafrica.co.za

T +27 82 892 0751

W

Clare Coomer

Network Conferences Inc

clare@networkconferences.co.za

T +27 82 555 9966

W

Ellen Oosthuizen

Bebe’s Events & Promotions

Gayle Defranceski

Jo’burg Conferences

E gayle@joburgconferences.co.za

T +27 82 337 0175

W www.joburgconferences.co.za

Lyett Burger

Gooseberry Event Services

E lyett@gooseberryevents.co.za

T +27 83 263 3644

W www.gooseberryevents.co.za

Babs Smith

GMR Marketing Services

Carla Rossouw

Vespasian Consulting

E carla@carlarossouw.com

T +27 82 453 8223

W www.carlarossouw.com

Cheryl Norwood-Young

Where Next Event Management

E cheryl@wherenext.co.za

T +27 83 750 6606

W www.wherenext.co.za

Debi Williams

D & S Conference Solutions

E confsol@mweb.co.za

T +27 82 859 0228

www.conferencesolutions.co.za

Ellen Garvie

e-Conference Events & Promotions

E econtravel@e-conference.co.za

T +27 82 564 2688

W

Fabio Pizzol

Just Fab Events

E fabio@justfabevents.co.za

T +27 82 576 3104

W

Jacqui Joshua

Jacqui J Events

JP van Schalkwyk

Up A Tone Events

Keke Matlou

In Any Event

Kirsty Defranceski

Jo’burg Conferences

E Kirsty@joburgconferences.co.za

T +27 73 165 6675

www.joburgconferences.co.za

Koketso Menong

Main Okasion

E koketso@mainokasion.co.za

T +27 76 419 4373

W

Lynne Cormack

L.Y.N. & Associates

Margaret Combrinck

Up A Tone Events

margaret@upatone.co.za

T +27 83 631 6660

www.upatone.co.za

Paula Albyn

Tenda Events

E paula@lonehill.net

T +27 82 566 6097

W

Paula Jorgensen

Travel & Explore

Premila Shunmugam

Silver Touch Travel and Events

Stephanie Luyt

Network Conferences Inc

Sue Marillier

Sue Marillier & Associates

Trudi Freed

HiSide Events