/ MEMBERS

Louann Fredericks

Absolute Experience

E: louann@absoluteexperience.co.za

T: 073 379 2010

 

Lizette Worst

All Over Africa

E lizette@alloverafrica.co.za

T +27 82 892 0751

W

Yolanda Letsatsi

All Seasons Conferencing & Events

E sales@fourseasonsevents.co.za

T +27 72 078 6916

W

Ellen Oosthuizen

Bebe’s Events & Promotions

E elleno@bebes.co.za

T +27 83 268 6868

T +27 11 672 8517

W

Melody Barber

Be Different Brand Builders

E info@melodybarber.co.za

T +27 84 705 1181

W www.be-different.co.za

Marian Louw

Event Behella

E marian@behella.co.za

T +27 83 264 9992 

Narina Basson

Event Behella

E narina@behella.co.za

T +27 82 901 1883

W www.behella.co.za

Babs Smith

GMR Marketing Services

E babs@global.co.za

T +27 83 327 1678

W www.gmevents.co.za

Lyett Burger

Gooseberry Event Services

E lyett@gooseberryevents.co.za

T +27 83 263 3644

W www.gooseberryevents.co.za

Trudi Freed

HiSide Events

trudi@hiside.co.za

T +27 82 498 0467

W www,hiside.co.za

Sharon Uys

Iced Blue Marketing

sharon@iced-blue.co.za

T +27 82 821 1844

W

Angela Kydd

Jeeka Event Management 

contactjeekaevents@gmail.com

T +27 72 450 2960

W

Gayle Defranceski

Jo’burg Conferences

E gayle@joburgconferences.co.za

T +27 82 337 0175

W www.joburgconferences.co.za

Justin Gibson

JustFab Global (Pty) Limited

E justin@justfabglobal.com

T +27 82 492 6091

W www.justfabglobal.com

Lynne Cormack

L.Y.N. & Associates

lynnec@mweb.co.za

T +27 83 444 6005

W

Koketso Menong

Main Okasion

E koketso@mainokasion.co.za

T +27 76 419 4373

W

Refilwe Mosia

Naru Group (Pty) Ltd

E refilwe@narugroup.co.za

T +27 78 261 9274

W www.narugroup.co.za

Clare Coomer

Network Conferences Inc

clare@networkconferences.co.za

T +27 82 555 9966

T +27 11 782 6595

Stephanie Luyt

Network Conferences Inc

E stephanie@networkconferences.co.za

T +27 82 881 2861

W

Helene Olivier

NeXstep Events and Functions

helene@nexstep-events.co.za

T +27 82 465 6480

W

Paula Jorgensen

Out and About Africa Pty LTD 

E paula@oatravel.co.za

+27 83 655 5020 

W

Premila Shunmugam

Silver Touch Travel and Events

E premi@silvertouchevents.co.za

T +27 84 505 1192

W www.silvertouchevents.co.za

Margaret Combrinck

Up A Tone Events

margaret@upatone.co.za

T +27 83 631 6660

www.upatone.co.za

JP van Schalkwyk

Up A Tone Events

E jp@upatone.co.za

T +27 71 868 3114

W www.upatone.co.za

Cheryl Norwood-Young

Where Next Event Management

E cheryl@wherenext.co.za

T +27 83 750 6606

W www.wherenext.co.za