Jacqueline Stumke

Jacqueline Stumke & Associates

jstumke@icon.co.za

082 371 0359

Carla Rossouw

Vespasian Consulting

carla@carlarossouw.com

082 453 8223

www.carlarossouw.com

Christel le Roux

Clare Coomer

Network Conferences Inc

clare@networkconferences.co.za

082 555 9966

Ellen Garvie

e-Conference Events & Promotions

econtravel@e-conference.co.za

082 564 2688

Ellen Oosthuizen

Bebe’s Events & Promotions

ellen.oosthuizen@pixie.co.za

083 268 6868

Gayle Defranceski

Jo’burg Conferences

gayle@joburgconferences.co.za

082 337 0175

Alisna Visagie

Apex Conferences

info@apexconferences.co.za

072 324 8448

Babs Smith

GMR Marketing Services

babs@global.co.za

083 327 1678

www.gmevents.co.za

Carol Halliday

Cheryl Norwood-Young

Where Next Event Management

cheryl@wherenext.co.za

083 750 6606

Debi Williams

D & S Conference Solutions

confsol@mweb.co.za

082 859 0228

Fabio Pizzol

Just Fab Events

fabio@justfabevents.co.za

082 576 3104

Fil Concado

Jacqui Joshua

Jacqui J Events

Jacquij25@gmail.com

079 361 9916

JP van Schalkwyk

Up a tone Events

jp@upatone.co.za

071 868 3114

www.upatone.co.za

Justin Gibson

Just Fab Events

justin@justfabevents.co.za

082 492 6091

Keke Matlou

In Any Event

keke@iae.co.za

063 351 2812

www.iae.co.za

Kirsty Defranceski

Jo’burg Conferences

Kirsty@joburgconferences.co.za

073 165 6675

Koketso Menong

Main Okasion

koketso@mainokasion.co.za

076 419 4373

Lizette Worst

All Over Africa

lizette@alloverafrica.co.za

082 892 0751

Lynne Cormack

L.Y.N. & Associates

lcormack@icon.co.za

083 444 6005

Margaret Combrinck

Kikuyu Africa – Conferencing

margaret.combrinck@kikuyuafrica.com

083 631 6660

www.kikuyuafrica.com

Marié Poverello

Michelle Smit

Bebe’s Events & Promotions

bebespromo@gmail.com

072 291 5983

Paula Albyn

Tenda Events

paula@lonehill.net

082 566 6097

Paula Jorgensen

Travel & Explore

info@travelandexplore.com

011 465 5522

Paul Rouessart

Premila Sgunmugam

Silver Touch Travel and Events

premi@silvertouchevents.co.za

084 505 1192

www.silvertouchevents.co.za

Stephanie Luyt

Network Conferences Inc

stephanie@networkconferences.co.za

082 881 2861

Sue Marillier

Sue Marillier & Associates

sue@smassociates.co.za

082 829 4421

www.smassociates.co.za

Toni Shuping

LunaBella Events

events@lunabellacc.com

083 391 2238

www.lunabellacc.com

Trudi Freed

HiSide Events

trudi@hiside.co.za

082 498 0467