Executive Committee

[vc_row full_width=”stretch_row” gap=”30″ equal_height=”yes” content_placement=”top” css=”.vc_custom_1510482130983{padding-top: 10px !important;padding-bottom: 10px !important;background-color: #ededed !important;}”][vc_column css=”.vc_custom_1490269374350{border-top-width: 7px !important;border-right-width: 7px !important;border-bottom-width: 7px !important;border-left-width: 7px !important;padding-top: 50px !important;padding-right: 50px !important;padding-bottom: 50px !important;padding-left: 50px !important;background-color: #ffffff !important;border-left-color: #3a3a3a !important;border-left-style: solid !important;border-right-color: #3a3a3a !important;border-right-style: solid !important;border-top-color: #3a3a3a !important;border-top-style: solid !important;border-bottom-color: #3a3a3a !important;border-bottom-style: solid !important;}”][vc_column_text 0=””]

Jacqueline Stumke Jacqueline Stumke & Associates
FOUNDER & CHAIRPERSON
jstumke@icon.co.za
082 371 0359
Carla Rossouw Vespasian Consulting
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE : COMMUNICATIONS
Carla@carlarossouw.com
082 453 8223
Christel le Roux Events & All
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE : VIP NETWORKING CRUISE
christel@eventsandall.co.za
083 302 2217
Clare Coomer Network Conferences
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE : SITE INSPECTIONS & TOURS & MEETINGS
clare@networkconferences.co.za
082 555 9966
Ellen Garvie e-Conference Events & Promotions
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE : HUMAN RESOURCES
ellen@e-conference.co.za
082 564 2688
Ellen Oosthuizen Bebe’s Events & Promotions
VICE CHAIRPERSON
ellen.oosthuizen@pixie.co.za
083 268 6868
Gayle Defranceski Jo’burg Conferences
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE : COMMISSIONS
gayle@joburgconferences.co.za
Paul Rouessart  100% EVENT
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE : PR & VIP NETWORKING CRUISE
paul@100percentevent.com

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Share This