Jacqueline Stumke FOUNDER & CHAIRPERSON Jacqueline Stumke & Associates
CHAIRPERSON
jstumke@icon.co.za
082 371 0359
Ellen Oosthuizen VICE CHAIRPERSON Bebe’s Events & Promotions
ellen.oosthuizen@pixie.co.za
083 268 6868
Carla Rossouw COMMUNICATIONS Vespasian Consulting
Carla@carlarossouw.com
082 453 8223
Christel le Roux VIP NETWORKING CRUISE Events & All
christel@eventsandall.co.za
083 302 2217
Clare Coomer SITE INSPECTIONS, TOURS & MEETINGS Network Conferences
clare@networkconferences.co.za
082 555 9966
Ellen Garvie HUMAN RESOURCES e-Conference Events & Promotions
ellen@e-conference.co.za
082 564 2688
Gayle Defranceski COMMISSIONS Jo’burg Conferences
gayle@joburgconferences.co.za
Paul Rouessart PUBLIC RELATIONS 100% EVENT
paul@100percentevent.com