Jacqueline Stumke Jacqueline Stumke & Associates
FOUNDER & CHAIRPERSON
CHAIRPERSON
jstumke@icon.co.za
082 371 0359
Carla Rossouw Vespasian Consulting
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE : COMMUNICATIONS
Carla@carlarossouw.com
082 453 8223
Christel le Roux Events & All
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE : VIP NETWORKING CRUISE
christel@eventsandall.co.za
083 302 2217
Clare Coomer Network Conferences
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE : SITE INSPECTIONS
clare@networkconferences.co.za
082 555 9966
Ellen Garvie e-Conference Events & Promotions
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE : MEETINGS & HUMAN RESOURCES
ellen@e-conference.co.za
082 564 2688
Ellen Oosthuizen Bebe’s Events & Promotions
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE : TOURS
ellen.oosthuizen@pixie.co.za
083 268 6868
Gayle Defranceski Jo’burg Conferences
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE : COMMISSIONS
gayle@joburgconferences.co.za