Jacqueline Stumke HONOURARY & FOUNDER MEMBER Jacqueline Stumke & Associates
jstumke@icon.co.za
082 371 0359
Ellen Oosthuizen CHAIRPERSON Bebe’s Events & Promotions
ellen.oosthuizen@pixie.co.za
083 268 6868
Paul Rouessart VICE CHAIRPERSON 100% Event
Paul@100percentevent.com
082 647 3511
Lizette Worst TREASURER All Over Africa
lizette@alloverafrica.co.za
082 892 0751
Lyett Burger SECRETARY Gooseberry Events
lyett@gooseberryevents.co.za
083 263 3644
Cheryl Norwood-Young EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE PR & COMMUNICATIONS Where Next Event Management
cheryl@wherenext.co.za
083 750 6606
Clare Coomer EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE SITE-INSPECTIONS & TOURS Network Conferences
clare@networkconferences.co.za
082 555 9966
Gayle Defranceski EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE COMMISSIONS Jo’burg Conferences
gayle@joburgconferences.co.za
082 337 0175